Kwento

Will tell u about whats going on with my life. Hehe

.

.

.

Today, I learned the other side of my course. I wasn’t actually familiar with it. It was tackled in our curriculum (busperf) but not given much importance since I don’t know or maybe I wasnt listening. Hehe. Its called service transition. Yep, i know it is in ITIL. πŸ™‚
Mostly, our school projects are all about studying the business, finding problems and creating solutions. Once done, or once developed, we demo the system to the panelists and wait for our grade. I never had an experience deploying our projects in real life situation. Like once the system is complete and tested, it already stopped there. The end.

However, there are still many things to do after developing or before deploying it to production. And that was my work was all about. Not familiar? Yes but I find it interesting to learn something new. πŸ™‚ I’m still learning though, hope I can meet their expectations. Lol. 

Ciao

One thought on “Kwento

Leave a Reply

