Unfair

Life is unfair. When you give your 100%,  all your efforts, your best, your time, everything… I hate it  when they don’t recognized your efforts and act like you did nothing. I hate it when they used you but in the end they are just thinking of themselves. I hate it when I give my time then I realized I am not important to them. Why are there people like this, why can’t it be fair? 🙂

This experience makes me realize that not everyone are kind, not everyone are there for you and you can’t trust them easily so choose who your real friends are. Ugh. Shet. I just don’t know why it is happening to me, like I don’t deserve it all.

simple
Don’t you wish you could go back to when everything was simple?
67568d45e6f3984cce18b073198979fd
Sometimes life seems unfair. It always rains the hardest on the people who deserve the sun

20130414-110134

Leave a Reply

