hello blog!

Hello WordPress for the second time! I made my first wordpress account last summer but then I deactivated it because I’m not that familiar and it seems no one is visiting my blog 😦 .  My friend said no one will really visit my blog because i’m not announcing that i have one. And yes, she was right.

The reason I blog is because of this persons that we idolized much. Furthermore, I just want to write everything that happens to me as if this blog will be my diary online. I’m not really fond of writing. I used to have a lot of grammatical errors on my essays and I hope that writing this blog will improve and enhance my skills.

PS I may not update this blog everyday due to school. But will keep you posted.

2 thoughts on “hello blog!

Leave a Reply

